skip navigation


has been moved to:


August 29, 2020 @ 1:00PM

The Megan Room
6591 A St
Anchorage, AK 99518

The ASHA Hall of Fame shall recognize the following five categories:


§  Athletic Achievement

§  Coaching Achievement

§  Officiating Achievement

§  Administrator Achievement

§  Team Achievement


Pursuant to ASHA By-Laws Article VII, Section G, Paragraph 10, ASHA has established The Alaska State Hockey Association Hall of Fame Committee which responsible for identifying and honoring in a permanent manner those individuals and teams who have achieved excellence in the sport of amateur hockey while members of Alaska State Hockey Association and those who have distinguished themselves by virtue of exemplary contributions to the advancement of the sport of hockey through their support of Alaska State Hockey Association.